Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Customers Speak !

08/08/2019

Review by Robert N Ewa Beach HI

Project service / replacment

Called Back almost immediately, made an appointment to fit my schedule, came on time trouble shot the system, told me my options. Came back exactly when he said he would replaced the unit, cleaned the work area and was done sooner than he estimated. Great work, very professional.

5.0 

07/27/2019

Review by a Jay B in Ewa Beach, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: JDL arrived on time and finished the job quickly.

4.25

01/18/2019

Review by Max K. in Ewa Beach, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Mr. Lambertson said he would be at my home sometime between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. He showed up at precisely 8 a.m., explained what the problem was, fixed it, answered all my questions, presented the bill, shook my hand and left. The whole visit took less than an hour. He's a no-nonsense kind of guy and told me the life expectancy of my unit and the approximate cost to replace it. I appreciate his helpful information and would definitely recommend him to anyone.

5.0

01/14/19

Review by Alberto H. in Kailua, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: I heard from J D L right away after leaving a message. They offered to come out to diagnose the unit the very next day. They showed up at the time I needed to. Great Customer Service! Thank you

5.0

11/10/18

Review by a Neighbor in Ewa Beach, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Quick service, great price, very professional. Very much recommended!

5.0

10/28/18

Review by Mitra M. in Honolulu, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: very good goj done and service was exellent

4.83

10/24/18

Review by Terri V. in Ewa Beach, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: They did a great job and even gave me some tips for keeping my a/c clean.

4.25

10/22/18

Review by Mark anthony C. in Ewa Beach, HI

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: none

5.0

10/05/18

Review by George C.

Project: Central Air Cleaner - Install or Replace

Comments: John has done a lot of work for us always on time and does Great work, over all very excellent experience

5.0

0